• Anish Shetty (No.44), winner of Pro-Stock (165cc) race. Others in picture are Kevin Kannan (36) and Mithun Kumar (10)(June 10)..jpg
  • Ashish Ramawamy, winner of Saloon car race (Feb 03).JPG
  • Drag strip on start-finish straight.jpg
  • Felipe Drugovich, who sealed the championship in the MRF Challenge (Feb 03).JPG
  • KY Ahamed (No,.33) easing past Mathana Kumar (46) en route to winning the Super Sport Indian (165cc) race (June 10).jpg

FMSCI Accredited Academies

© 2018 indmotorsport.com
Articles View Hits